Our Board & Committees

SCNV Board of Directors

SCNV Executive Board
President *
(Safesport, Sanctions)
Cheryl Litman president@scnv.org
Vice President *
(strategic planning and non-member committee chairs)
George Conant vice-president@scnv.org
Treasurer * Karen Adelstein treasurer@scnv.org
Secretary
(historian)
Jill Smith secretary@scnv.org
Member At Large Thuthuy Huynh thuthuy@scnv.org
Additional SCNV Board Members
Board Member Renee Dondes renee@scnv.org
Board Member Carol Glover carol@scnv.org
Board Member Stephanie Haynos stephanie@scnv.org
Board Member Alexandra Williams alexandra@scnv.org

*Authorized to approve competition applications

Committees

Committees and Liaisons
Adult Skating Alex Williams alexandra@scnv.org
Awards George Conant george@scnv.org
Club Ice Charles Park clubice@scnv.org
Communications Jill Smith jill@scnv.org
Community Events and Programs TBD president@scnv.org
Competitions Melissa Mahle melissa@scnv.org
Education Adult/Club = Alexandra Williams

Officials = Cheryl Litman

alexandra@scnv.org

cheryl@scnv.org

Fundraising Yard Sales = Karen Adelstein

Sponsors = TBD

Auction = Renee Dondes

karen@scnv.org

president@scnv.org

renee@scnv.org

Junior Board Alexandra Williams

Jill Smith

alexandra@scnv.org

jill@scnv.org

Membership Carol Glover carol@scnv.org
Mentor Program Sandy Sparger

Ann Grillo

mentors@scnv.org
Nominating Stephanie Haynos stephanie@scnv.org
Special Events Renee Dondes renee@scnv.org
Spiritwear Club Jackets = Thuthuy Huynh

Spiritwear = Ann Grillo, Rachel Conant, Jeanne Zender

spiritwear@scnv.org
Tests Thuthuy Huynh thuthuy@scnv.org
Synchronized Skating Theresa Yuengert synchro@scnv.org
Theatre On Ice Olga Garrity
Michael Molloy
toi@scnv.org
Website Steve Lebo
Charles Park
webmaster@scnv.org