Board & Committees

SCNV Board of Directors

SCNV Executive Board
President *
(Safesport, Sanctions)
Cheryl Litman
Vice President *
(strategic planning and non-member committee chairs)
Charles Park
Treasurer * Karen Adelstein
Amelia Shuster
Member At Large Thuthuy Huynh
Additional SCNV Board Members
Board Member Melissa Mahle
Board Member Jenn Rafael
Board Member Natalie Wester

*Authorized to approve competition applications


Committees and Liaisons
Adult Skating TBA TBA
Awards TBA TBA
Club Ice Charles Park
Competitions Melissa Mahle
Education Cheryl Litman
Junior Board TBA TBA
Membership Lynn Eisenhour TBA
Nominating Jenn Rafael
Special Events Natalie Wester
Spiritwear (Club Jackets) TBA TBA
Testing Thuthuy Huynh & Jenn Rafael &
Synchronized Skating Theresa Yuengert
Theatre On Ice Michael Obar TBA
Website Charles Park