Our Board & Committees

SCNV Board of Directors

SCNV Executive Board
President *
(Safesport, Sanctions)
Cheryl Litman president@scnv.org
Vice President *
(strategic planning and non-member committee chairs)
George Conant vice-president@scnv.org
Treasurer * Karen Adelstein treasurer@scnv.org
Secretary
(historian)
Amelia Shuster secretary@scnv.org
Member At Large Thuthuy Huynh thuthuy@scnv.org
Additional SCNV Board Members
Board Member Melanie Brookes-Weiss melanie@scnv.org
Board Member Renee Dondes renee@scnv.org
Board Member Melissa Mahle melissa@scnv.org
Board Member Charles Park charles@scnv.org
Board Member Alexandra Williams alexandra@scnv.org

*Authorized to approve competition applications

Committees

Committees and Liaisons
Adult Skating Alex Williams alexandra@scnv.org
Awards George Conant george@scnv.org
Club Ice Charles Park clubice@scnv.org
Communications Charles Park webmaster@scnv.org
Community Events and Programs TBA president@scnv.org
Competitions Melissa Mahle melissa@scnv.org
Education TBA cheryl@scnv.org
Fundraising Sponsors = Cheryl Litman

Auction = Renee Dondes

sponsors@scnv.orgrenee@scnv.org
Junior Board Alexandra Williams

TBA

alexandra@scnv.org

TBA

Membership George Conant george@scnv.org
Mentor Program (Inactive) TBA president@scnv.org
Nominating Stephanie Haynos stephanie@scnv.org
Special Events Renee Dondes renee@scnv.org
Spiritwear (+Club Jackets) Melanie Brookes-Weiss spiritwear@scnv.org
Testing Thuthuy Huynh thuthuy@scnv.org
Synchronized Skating Theresa Yuengert National Blades
Theatre On Ice Olga Garrity Virginia Ice Theatre
Website Charles Park webmaster@scnv.org